Contact Me

Home / Contact Me

Councilmember Kenyan R. McDuffie
The John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 506
Washington, DC 20004

Main Office: 202-724-8028
Committee on Business and Economic Development: 202-727-6683
Fax: 202-724-8076

Sign up to receive our email newsletter, The Ward 5 Report


If you are interested in scheduling a meeting with Councilmember McDuffie or inviting Councilmember McDuffie to your event, please follow the links and fill out the corresponding form.

To follow up on scheduling and meeting requests, please contact Laisha Dougherty at


Demetris Cheatham
Chief of Staff

Barbara Mitchell
Legislative Director

Kelley Cislo
Constituent Services Director

Nolan Treadway
Communications Director

Marita Crawford Riddick
Staff Assistant

Wesley Dawson
Constituent Services Coordinator

Cyril Crocker
Senior Economic Development Advisor

Brittani C. McKnight
Legislative Assistant

Ogochukwu Agwai
William Cranch Fellow

Share thisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page