kenyan-banner

Contact Me

Councilmember Kenyan R. McDuffie
The John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 506
Washington, DC 20004

Main Office: 202-724-8028
Committee on the Judiciary: 202-724-7808
Fax: 202-724-8076

Sign up to receive our email newsletter, The Ward 5 Report

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us

Please email all scheduling and meeting requests to Laisha Dougherty at Ldougherty@dccouncil.us or Ronan Gulstone, Chief of Staff at rgulstone@dccouncil.us.


STAFF:

Ronan Gulstone
Chief of Staff
rgulstone@dccouncil.us

Demetris Cheatham
Deputy Chief of Staff and Constituent Services Director
dcheatham@dccouncil.us

Nolan Treadway
Communications Director
ntreadway@dccouncil.us

Barbara Mitchell
Legislative Director
bmitchell@dccouncil.us

Laisha Dougherty
Staff Assistant / Scheduler
Ldougherty@dccouncil.us

Wesley Dawson
Constituent Services Coordinator
wdawson@dccouncil.us

Jontae Clapp
Legislative Advisor
jclapp@dccouncil.us