Contact Me

Home / Contact Me

Councilmember Kenyan R. McDuffie
The John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 506
Washington, DC 20004

Main Office: 202-724-8028
Committee on Business and Economic Development: 202-727-6683
Fax: 202-724-8076

Sign up to receive our email newsletter, The Ward 5 Report

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us

If you are interested in scheduling a meeting with Councilmember McDuffie or inviting Councilmember McDuffie to your event, please follow the links and fill out the corresponding form.

To follow up on scheduling and meeting requests, please contact Laisha Dougherty at Ldougherty@dccouncil.us.


STAFF:

Demetris Cheatham
Chief of Staff
dcheatham@dccouncil.us

Barbara Mitchell
Legislative Director
bmitchell@dccouncil.us

Kelley Cislo
Constituent Services Director
kcislo@dccouncil.us

Nolan Treadway
Communications Director
ntreadway@dccouncil.us

Laisha Dougherty
Staff Assistant / Scheduler
Ldougherty@dccouncil.us

Marita Crawford Riddick
Staff Assistant
mcrawfordriddick@dccouncil.us

Wesley Dawson
Constituent Services Coordinator
wdawson@dccouncil.us

Cyril Crocker
Senior Economic Development Advisor
ccrocker@dccouncil.us

Brandon Wallace
Legislative Assistant
bwallace@dccouncil.us

Brittani C. McKnight
Legislative Assistant
bmcknight@dccouncil.us

Ogochukwu Agwai
William Cranch Fellow
oagwai@dccouncil.us

Share thisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page