Contact Me

Councilmember Kenyan R. McDuffie
The John A. Wilson Building
1350 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 506
Washington, DC 20004

Main Office: 202-724-8028
Committee on Business and Economic Development: 202-727-6683
Fax: 202-724-8076

Sign up to receive our email newsletter, The Ward 5 Report

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us

If you are interested in scheduling a meeting with Councilmember McDuffie or inviting Councilmember McDuffie to your event, please follow the links and fill out the corresponding form.

To follow up on scheduling and meeting requests, please contact Demetris Cheatham at dcheatham@dccouncil.us.


STAFF:

Demetris Cheatham
Chief of Staff
dcheatham@dccouncil.us

Barbara Mitchell
Legislative Director
bmitchell@dccouncil.us

Chanel Autrey
Committee Director
cautrey@dccouncil.us

Kelley Cislo
Constituent Services Director
kcislo@dccouncil.us

Nolan Treadway
Communications Director
ntreadway@dccouncil.us

Brian McClure
Director of Policy
bmcclure@dccouncil.us

Jonathan McNair
Community & Communications Manager
jmcnair@dccouncil.us

Marita Crawford Riddick
Staff Assistant
mcrawfordriddick@dccouncil.us

Ogochukwu Agwai
William Cranch Fellow
oagwai@dccouncil.us